Coupe Du Quebec NOR Posted!


Notice of Race for Coupe Du Quebec (11-12 June) at Beaconsfield Yacht Club, Beaconsfield, QC is now posted.

2016 Worlds Results Posted!


Congratulations to all of our CSCA participants at the 2016 Shark World Championships at Ebensee, Austria!

2nd Place:  BEDLAM (CAN 723) - Keven Piper, Tom Nelson, Jordin Clark
4th Place: EAGER FOR MORE (CAN 1481) - Greg Cockburn, Peter Aker, Nancy Harvey
5th Place: SHADFLY (CAN 927) - Julian Walker, Steve Raddon, Peter Van Rossem

2016 Trillium Regatta Registration now open!


REGISTRATION and NOR for the 2016 Trillium Regatta at RCYC (May 28-29) is now open! 

Sign up early for your Early Bird pricing!



 The 2016 Canadian Shark Class Association will hold its Annual General Meeting at National Yacht Club, 1 Stadium Road, Toronto, ON  on Sunday, March 20th between 11:00 a.m. - 2;00 p.m.  Please come out and participate in the governance of your Association!

Syndicate content
Design & Development by: Livewire Web Solutions Inc.