2014 Shark Worlds NOR Amendment & SIs Posted


2014 Shark World Championship Racing Documents have now been posted.

Notice of Race

NOR Amendment #1

Royals Weekend (Shark Gold Cup) 15-17 August at RCYC


Please plan to join us for the Gold Cup Regatta at the RCYC, part of the Royal Weekend.  A great opportunity to “warm up” for the Worlds that will be held the following week at NYC!  You can find the Notice of Race and online registration form here:

Coupe De Quebec NOR Posted


Notice of Race for Coupe De Quebec (13-14 September) at Beaconsfield, QC has been posted.

Syndicate content